From left: Krzysztof Luft, Sławomir Rogowski, Witold Graboś, Jan Dworak, KRRiT Chairman Witold Kołodziejski, Teresa Bochwic, Andrzej Sabatowski, Elżbieta Więcławska-Sauk, Prof. Janusz Kawecki (photo KRRiT)

Witold Kołodziejski, Chairman of the National Broadcasting Council

The first meeting of the new term of the National Broadcasting Council was held on 19 September 2016. The KRRiT members passed a resolution to appoint Witold Kołodziejski as Council Chairman.
During the meeting, the new members of the National Broadcasting Council met with the members of the previous term and departmental directors of the Council’s Office in order to discuss the most important issues of the council’s work.

On 12 September 2016, the President of Poland appointed Janusz Kawecki and Andrzej Sabatowski to the National Broadcasting Council.

On 22 July 2016 the Sejm appointed Witold Kołodziejski and Elżbieta Więcławska-Sauk to the council, while the Senate appointed Teresa Bochwic.


Go to top

The National Broadcasting Council's Office

Skwer kard. S. Wyszyńskiego 9, 01-015 Warsaw, Poland
tel: ( 48 22) 597 3000, fax (48 22) 597 3180

We use cookies to provide you with a better user experience and for statistical purposes.
If you do not block cookies, you consent to use them and store them in the memory of your device.